Accessibility Services

Laureen Janzen
Coordinator
Phone: 204-632-2121
Email: ljanzen@rrc.ca

See a list of all RRC Counsellors

Assistive Technology / Alternate Format Material

Located at the Notre Dame Campus in D110 and at the Roblin Centre in P210 – Open Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Lori Walkow
Coordinator
Phone: 204-632-3808
Email: lwalkow@rrc.ca

Erika Skaftfeld
Assistive Technologist
Phone: 204-632-3998
Email: eskaftfeld@rrc.ca

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services

Located at the Notre Dame Campus in room D106C.

Jill Patterson
Manager
Phone: 204-632-3092
Email: jpatterson@rrc.ca

Exam Accommodations

Located at the Notre Dame Campus in D110 and at the Roblin Centre in P210 – Open Monday to Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Notre Dame Campus

Lori Walkow
Coordinator
Phone: 204-632-3808
Email: lwalkow@rrc.ca

Erica Ament
Supervisor, Exam Accommodations
Phone: 204-631-3493
Email: eament@rrc.ca

Babette Allarie
Exam Facilitator
Phone: 204-632-2592
Email: ballarie@rrc.ca

August Karklin
Accessibility Facilitator
Phone: 204-632-3992
Email: abkarklin@rrc.ca

The Roblin Centre

Gisele Maynard
Services Facilitator
Phone: 204-949-8375
Email: gmaynard@rrc.ca