Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us in Human Resources – we are here to help you!

Click here to find out who your Human Resource Consultant and Pay and Benefits Specialist are

Human Resource Services is located on the 4th floor of building C, at the Notre Dame Campus in Winnipeg. (Campus Map).

Human Resource Services
Room C410 – 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB   R3J0J9

General Line: 204-632-2319
Fax: 204-694-0750
humanresourceservices@rrc.ca


Melanie Gudmundson
Chief Human Resource Officer
Phone: 204-632-2346
mmgudmundson@rrc.ca

Curtis Craven
Director, Human Resource Services
Phone: 204-632-2228
ccraven@rrc.ca

Lindsay Allan
Manager, Human Resource Services
Phone: 204-632-2329
lallan@rrc.ca


Discrimination, Harassment, & Sexual Violence

Carolyn Frost
Resource & Resolution Advisor
Phone: 204-632-2265
cfrost132@rrc.ca


HR Administrative Coordinator

Seema Patel
Phone: 204-632-2392
sapatel@rrc.ca

Administrative Assistants

Maribel Ferreira
Phone: 204-632-3056
mferreira141@rrc.ca


Human Resource Consultants

Debbie Sullivan
Phone: 204-632-3780
desullivan@rrc.ca

Janet Miller
Phone: 204-631-3375
janmiller@rrc.ca

Jennifer Genge
Phone: 204-632-2543
jgenge@rrc.ca

Nancy L. Cumbers
Phone: 204-631-3477
nlcumbers@rrc.ca

Sherri West
Phone: 204-632-2551
swest@rrc.ca


Labour Relations Officer

Nancy Carroll
Phone: 204-632-2037
ncarroll@rrc.ca


Compensation Specialist

Nicole Bay
Phone: 204-632-2014
nbay@rrc.ca


Diversity & Inclusion Specialist

Priyanji Mediwake
Phone: 204-632-2004
pmediwake@rrc.ca


Supportive Employment Consultant

Joy Hiebert
Phone: 204-632-3796
joyhiebert@rrc.ca


Human Resource Associates

Leslie Ternowetsky
Phone: 204-632-2420
lternowetsky@rrc.ca

Tanis McCallum
Phone: 204-632-2498
tmccallum@rrc.ca


Human Resource Systems

Shaneesa Ferguson
Manager, Human Resource Systems
Phone: 204-632-2951
sferguson@rrc.ca

Kate Cong
HR Systems Administrator
Phone: 204-632-3063
kcong@rrc.ca


Pay and Benefits Supervisor

Colette Girardin
Phone: 204-632-3973
cgirardin30@rrc.ca


Pay and Benefits Specialists

Cynthia Morrow
Phone: 204-632-2320
cemorrow@rrc.ca

Diane Meilleur
Phone: 204-632-2234
dmmeilleur@rrc.ca

Maria Evaristo
Phone: 204-632-2048
mtevaristo@rrc.ca

Petra Lucyk
Phone: 204-631-3483
pjelcic@rrc.ca

Rae-Allyn Bartecki
Phone: 204-632-2537
rbartecki@rrc.ca

Susan Hernandez
Phone: 204-632-3974
sbhernandez@rrc.ca

For general inquiries for payroll and benefits please email PayBenefits@rrc.ca.


Pay and Benefits Assistant

Lee Mathews
Phone: 204-632-3974
lmathews@rrc.ca