Please feel free to contact us in Human Resources – we are here to help you!

Click here to find out who your Human Resource Consultant and Pay and Benefits Specialist are

Human Resource Services is located on the 4th floor of building C, at the Notre Dame Campus in Winnipeg. (Campus Map).

Human Resource Services
Room C410 – 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB   R3J0J9

General Line: 204-632-2319
Fax: 204-694-0750
humanresourceservices@rrc.ca


Melanie Gudmundson
Chief Human Resource Officer
Phone: 204-632-2346
Email: mmgudmundson@rrc.ca

Lindsay Allan
A/ Director, Human Resource Services
Phone: 204-632-2329
lallan@rrc.ca

Janet Miller
Manager, Human Resource Services
Phone: 204-631-3375
janmiller@rrc.ca


HR Administrative Coordinator

Jennifer Genge
Phone: 204-632-2543
jgenge@rrc.ca

Administrative Assistants

Seema Patel
Phone: 204-632-2319
sapatel@rrc.ca

Maribel Ferreira
Phone: 204-632-3056
mferreira141@rrc.ca


Human Resource Consultants

Melissa Bayer
Phone: 204-632-3777
mbayer@rrc.ca

Debbie Sullivan
Phone: 204-632-3780
desullivan@rrc.ca

Nancy L. Cumbers
Phone: 204-631-3477
nlcumbers@rrc.ca

Beth Benoit
Phone: 204-632-2551
esbenoit@rrc.ca


Supportive Employment

Joy Hiebert
Supportive Employment Consultant
Phone: 204-362-3796
joyhiebert@rrc.ca


Discrimination, Harassment, & Sexual Violence

Carolyn Frost
Resource & Resolution Advisor
Phone: 204-362-2265
cfrost132@rrc.ca


Human Resource Associates

Jennifer Genge
Phone: 204-632-2543
jgenge@rrc.ca

Leslie Ternowetsky
Phone: 204-632-2420
lternowetsky@rrc.ca


Human Resource Systems

Shaneesa Ferguson
Manager, Human Resource Systems
Phone: 204-632-2951
sferguson@rrc.ca

Kate Cong
HR Systems Administrator
Phone: 204-632-3063
kcong@rrc.ca


Pay and Benefits Specialists

Rae-Allyn Bartecki
Phone: 204-632-2537
rbartecki@rrc.ca

Maria Evaristo
Phone: 204-632-2048
mtevaristo@rrc.ca

Cynthia Morrow
Phone: 204-632-2320
cemorrow@rrc.ca

Wendy Cooper
Phone: 204-632-2234
wcooper41@rrc.ca

Susan Hernandez
Phone: 204-632-3974
sbhernandez@rrc.ca

For general inquiries for payroll and benefits please email PayBenefits@rrc.ca.


 

Pay & Benefits Clerk

Lee Mathews
Phone: 204-632-3974
lmathews@rrc.ca