Our Team

Riva Harrison
Executive Director, Strategy and Communications
204.631.3302 | riharrison@rrc.ca

Riva leads the Development team to build a strong foundation of internal and external relationships, which further Red River College’s mission and vision in support of student success.


Shelly Smith-Hines
Director, Development
204.632.2936 | ssmith32@rrc.ca


Elena Grinshteyn
Development Officer, Student Awards and Annual Giving
204.631.3324 | egrinshteyn@rrc.ca

Elena’s portfolio includes awards, bursaries, scholarships and special initiatives.


Alexis Reeves
Development Coordinator
204.632.3031 | areeves51@rrc.ca

Alexis recognizes, acknowledges and stewards Red River College’s donors, partners and friends.


Teresa Fox
Coordinator, Prospect Research
204.631.3370 | tefox@rrc.ca

Teresa collaborates with the fundraising team to ensure fundraising efforts are streamlined.


Lauren Konrad
Manager, Donor Relations
204.632.3999 | lkonrad@rrc.ca

Lauren works to support donor impact through stewardship, outreach and engagement.


Melody Penner
Manager, Raiser’s Edge Systems
204.632.2136 | mkpenner@rrc.ca

Melody manages the alumni/fundraising database, contact listings and develops focused reports.


Kelly Johnston
Campaign Manager
204.632.2149 | kjohnston67@rrc.ca

Kelly works closely with the Development team to support fundraising for the capital campaign.