Our Team

Reach out to a member of the Development team to learn how you can help students at RRC Polytech get in front of what’s ahead.


David Petis
Executive Director, Advancement
204.631.3302 | dpetis@rrc.ca


Shelly Smith-Hines
Director, Development
204.632.2936 | ssmith-hines@rrc.ca


Kelly McArthur
Manager, Development
204.791.0192 | kmcarthur2@rrc.ca


Matt Fast
Senior Development Officer
204.304.0743 | mfast35@rrc.ca

Matt supports fundraising efforts as part of RRC Polytech’s Comprehensive Campaign.


Jayne Hammond
Senior Development Officer
431.374.2187 | jhammond2@rrc.ca

Jayne supports fundraising efforts as part of RRC Polytech’s Comprehensive Campaign.


Andrea Senebald
Senior Development Officer
204.914.9567 | asenebald@rrc.ca

Andrea supports fundraising efforts as part of RRC Polytech’s Comprehensive Campaign.


Elena Grinshteyn
Development Officer, Student Awards and Annual Giving
204.631.3324 | egrinshteyn@rrc.ca

Elena’s portfolio includes awards, bursaries, scholarships and special initiatives.


Teresa Fox
Coordinator, Prospect Research
204.631.3370 | tefox@rrc.ca

Teresa collaborates with the fundraising team to ensure fundraising efforts are streamlined.


Melody Penner
Manager, Raiser’s Edge Systems
204.632.2136 | mkpenner@rrc.ca

Melody manages the alumni/fundraising database, contact listings and develops focused reports.


Taryn Michie
Development Officer – Donor and Stakeholder Relations
204.632.3999 | tmichie@rrc.ca

Taryn works to ensure that donors experience high-quality interactions with the College to foster long-term engagement.


Michael Joyal
Donor Stewardship Coordinator
204.632.3031 | mjoyal826@rrc.ca

Michael provides administrative support to enhance the Development Department fundraising activities.


Nastaran Dehghan
Development Coordinator
431.337.9449 | ndehghan@rrc.ca