Contact Us

School of Continuing Education

Business Management and Business Accountancy

Tatiana Tore
Phone: 204-599-1827
Email: tpellerin@rrc.ca

Learn more about Business Management and Business Accountancy ›

School of Health Sciences and Community Sciences

Science Laboratory Technology

Michael Judge
Phone: 204-632-2566
Email: mjudge@rrc.ca

Learn more about Science Laboratory Technology ›

School of Business and Applied Arts

Business Information Technology, Business Technology Management, Information Security, Data Science and Machine Learning

Jesse Wilson
Phone: 204-949-8542
Email: jwwilson@rrc.ca

Additional information ›

Business Administration

Brian Rochat
Phone: 204-230-1429
Email: brochat@rrc.ca

Learn more about Business Administration ›

School of Hospitality and Culinary Arts

Culinary Arts, Professional Baking and Pastry

Jon Royal
Phone: 204-330-3295
Email: jroyal@rrc.ca

Hospitality and Tourism Management, Hotel and Restaurant Management, Tourism Management

Georgette Rochon
Phone: 431-278-4127
Email: fgrochon@rrc.ca

Learn more about Hospitality and Culinary Arts ›

School of Construction and Engineering Technologies

Civil Engineering Technology, Construction Management, Architectural Technology

Dylan Yanchynski
Phone: 204-632-2585
Email: dyanchynski@rrc.ca

Dwayne Sayers
Phone: 204-632-2585
Email: dsayers@rrc.ca

Electrical Engineering Technology, Electronic Engineering Technology and Instrumentation & Control Engineering Technology

Hojat Norouzi
Phone: 204-949-8456
Email: hnorouzi@rrc.ca

School of Transportation, Aviation and Manufacturing

Mechanical Engineering Technology

Vassan Aruljothi
Phone: 431-337-0536
Email: varuljothi@rrc.ca