To forget the RRCWireless network after resetting your password, follow these steps:

  1. Click Wi‑Fi on the Menu bar, and then click Open Network Preferences.
    menu_bar
  2. On the Network menu, click Advanced.
    advanced_net_pref_button
  3. On the Network menu (or AirPort menu on older devices), on the Wi‑Fi tab (or AirPort tab on older devices), on the Preferred Networks menu, click RRCWireless, click to forget the network, and then click OK.
    rrcwireless_connect_adv
  4. On the Network menu, click Apply to remove the RRCWireless network from your device.
    apply_button
  5. If RRCWireless does not automatically appear in your list of available networks, refer to the Configure wireless network – Mac webpage to manually add it; otherwise, refer to the Connect to wireless network – Mac webpage for instructions on connecting to the network.

← Back to Help Resources