To forget the RRCWireless network after resetting your password or if your Apple mobile device attempts to automatically connect to the RRCGuest network, follow these steps:

  1. Tap the Settings icon.
    settings
  2. Under Settings, tap Wi‑Fi, turn on Wi‑Fi by flicking the slider to the green “On” position, and then tap RRCWireless.
    add_network
  3. On the RRCWireless menu, click Forget This Network.
    forget
  4. On the Forget Wi‑Fi Network “RRCWireless” menu, click Forget to remove the RRCWireless network from your device.
    forget_are_you_sure
  5. Refer to the Connect to wireless network – Apple mobile devices webpage for instructions on connecting to the network.

← Back to Help Resources