Contact Us

Department Head

Laureen Janzen
Manager, Counselling and Accessibility Services
204-632-2121 or ljanzen@rrc.ca 

Notre Dame Campus

Located in Room D102 – Open Monday to Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

Jennifer Gaulin
Administrative Assistant
204-632-3966 or jgaulin@rrc.ca

Rachelle Pascal Carrick
Counsellor
204-632-2569 or rpascalcarrick@rrc.ca

Ron Sigurdson
Counsellor
204-632-2132 or rsigurdson@rrc.ca

Lindsay Storey-Iliffe
Counsellor
204-632-2124 or lstoreyiliffe@rrc.ca

Mel MacPhee-Sigurdson
Counsellor
204-632-2910 or mmsigurdson@rrc.ca

Roblin Centre

Located in Room P210 – Open Monday to Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

Gisele Maynard
Services Facilitator
204-949-8375 or gmaynard@rrc.ca

Andrea Johnston
Counsellor
204-949-8344 or anjohnston@rrc.ca

Pamela Rosen
Counsellor
204-949-8513 or prosen@rrc.ca

Regional Campuses

If you are a Red River College student attending a regional campus, please contact the counsellor listed with your campus to set up an appointment.

Interlake / Peguis – Fisher River Campuses

Jodie Voth, MMFT
Phone: ​204.223.7300
Email: jodie@vothfamilytherapy.com
Website: www.vothfamilytherapy.com

To book an appointment, students can reach Jodie by phone or email. Her office is located in the Sunova Credit Union Building at 233 Main Street in Selkirk.

Portage Campus

Kevin Beauchamp, M.A.
Phone: 204.918.4552
Email: kevin@choicewellness.ca
Website: www.Choicewellnesscounselling.com

Kevin can be reached by phone to book appointments. Appointments will take place at Kevin’s office in Portage la Prairie. 

Steinbach Campus

Jenny Gerbrandt, M.A.
Phone: 204.319.0371
Email: jlgerbrandt@hotmail.com
Website: www.rootedcounselling.com

Jenny can be reached by phone or email to book appointments. Appointments will occur at Rooted Counselling located in Steinbach, at 423 Main Street.

Stevenson – Southport and Winnipeg Campuses

Kevin Beauchamp, M.A.
Phone: 204.918.4552
Email: kevin@choicewellness.ca
Website: www.Choicewellnesscounselling.com

Students can reach Kevin by phone and email to book appointments.

Winkler Campus

George MacDonald, M.A.
Phone: 204.745.3262
Email: george@cpcounseling.ca
Website: www.cpcounseling.ca

Students can reach George by phone or email. The Winkler Campus has space for George to work out of should it work best for him to see a student there. Alternately, students can go to his office.