Research Partnerships and Innovation

Research Partnerships & Innovation

Contact Us

Jolen GalaugherJolen Galaugher
Director, Research, Partnerships & Innovation
jgalaugher119@rrc.ca | 204-294-9773

Chelsea WelechenkoChelsea Welechenko
Administrative Assistant, Research, Partnerships & Innovation
cwelechenko@rrc.ca | 204-632-2097

Alexis EppAlexis Epp
Research Operations Manager
aepp33@rrc.ca

Danielle PuddicombeDanielle Puddicombe
Research Operations Manager
dpuddicombe@rrc.ca | 204-631-3399

Jose DelosJojo Delos Reyes
Research Program Manager
jdelosreyes@rrc.ca | 204-631-3301

Angela ConcepcionAngela Concepcion
Research Coordinator
lconcepcion@rrc.ca | 204-588-1855

Sam Owsianski
Industry Liaison Manager
sowsianski@rrc.ca | 204-631-3432

Mavis McRaeMavis McRae
Director, Prairie Research Kitchen
mmcrae30@rrc.ca | 204-631-3336

Janfizza BukhariJanfizza Bukhari
Director, Technology Access Centre for Aerospace & Manufacturing
jbukhari@rrc.ca | 204.631.3430

Alireza Kaboorani
Director, Building Efficiency Technology Access Centre
akaboorani@rrc.ca | 204-632-2126

RRC Polytech campuses are located on the lands of Anishinaabe, Ininiwak, Anishininew, Dakota, and Dené, and the National Homeland of the Red River Métis.

We recognize and honour Treaty 3 Territory Shoal Lake 40 First Nation, the source of Winnipeg’s clean drinking water. In addition, we acknowledge Treaty Territories which provide us with access to electricity we use in both our personal and professional lives.

Learn more ›