Career Services

PwC Campus Recruitment Rundown

August 10, 2022

With Fall Recruit right around the corner, the PwC Campus Talent Acquisition team is excited to equip you with all the resources needed to succeed!

Campus Recruiters will host two sessions in August and September for Western Canadian students interested in CPA roles.

In this session, you’ll learn more about fall hiring including PwC’s recruitment process, available opportunities, and PwC’s culture and values. They’ll also be going over questions submitted by you through this form!

Please note that these sessions are targeted at students interested in pursuing their CPA designation.

Here are the details for the sessions (Please make a note of the time zone):

1. August 23, 2022 at 12pm – 1pm PST | 1pm – 2pm MST | 2pm – 3pm CST
2. September 1, 2022 at 11am – 12pm PST | 12pm – 1pm MST | 1pm – 2pm CST

Location: Virtual – Link will be provided

To attend, please register prior to August 21 for the first session and prior to August 30 for the second session.

REGISTER HERE

If you have any questions, please contact Amanda Bibeau at amanda.bibeau@pwc.com or Clara Wong at clara.m.wong@pwc.com