General Information

Technology Access Centre for Aerospace & Manufacturing
Red River College – Notre Dame Campus
B100-2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3H 0J9

TACAM Staff

Dela OlaDele Ola, Ph. D., P. Eng.
Manager, TACAM
oola@rrc.ca | 204.631.3430

Heather SmartHeather Smart, M.Sc., P. Eng.
Applied Research Professional, TACAM
hsmart@rrc.ca | 204.632.3770

Allan PomanskiAllan Pomanski
Project Coordinator, TACAM
apomanski@rrc.ca | 204.632.3978

Tom Prud'hommeTom Prud’homme, Red Seal Certified
Research Technologist, TACAM
tprudhomme@rrc.ca | 204.631.3434

Sarah HodgsonSarah Hodgson, C-E-T., C-A-C-E
Research Technologist, TACAM
sjhodgson@rrc.ca | 204.632.2292

Ryan CummineRyan Cummine
Research Technologist, TACAM
rcummine@rrc.ca | 204.632.2456

Turker SengozTurker Sengoz, M.Sc.
Research Assistant, TACAM
tsengoz@rrc.ca | 204.632.3433

Alexis EppAlexis Epp
Administrative Assistant, TACAM
aepp33@rrc.ca | 204.632.2036

Gbenga AsalaGbenga Asala, Ph. D.
Research Specialist, TACAM
gasala@rrc.ca | 204.632.2030