Information about programs and services for Fall 2020 ›
Student Employment

Student Employment Services

Virtual Event: BDO Information Session (July 2020)

July 7, 2020

Join the BDO Canada team as they host a virtual National Information Session for students! Learn about future career opportunities and get to know more about work/life at BDO at this event.

Language: English
Date: Tuesday July 21, 2020
Time: 3:00pm – 4:30pm (EST); 12:00pm  – 1:30pm (PST)

Language: French
Date: Wednesday July 22, 2020
Time: 3:30pm – 5:00pm (EST); 12:30pm  – 2:00pm (PST)

Interested students can RSVP here: Get To Know BDO