Contact

The Language Training Centre is located in the heart of Winnipeg, Manitoba, in the historic VIA Rail Station on the beautiful corner of Main Street and Broadway Avenue. The downtown location makes it easy to get to from all areas of the city.

There are many cultural and historical attractions, coffee shops, shopping and dining opportunities within walking distance, including The Forks and the Canadian Museum for Human Rights.

Address

300-123 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1A3

Phone: 204-945-6151
Email: eal@rrc.ca

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm (CST and CDT)

Other Locations

CanTEST, OWLS, and other assessments: assessmentLTC@rrc.ca

For information about Contact
General Inquiries about Language Classes 204.945.6151
eal@rrc.ca
English Language Assessment Anna Janik-Kelly, Language Assessment Coordinator
ajanik-kelly@rrc.ca
assessmentLTC@rrc.ca
204.945.6151 extension 6377
Registration for Permanent Residents Shiela Peralta, Student/Admissions Records Office for the Full-time Program
speralta@RRC.CA
204.945.6151 extension 6307
Carmen Puente, Student/Admissions Records Office for the Part-time Program
cpuente@RRC.CA
204.945.6151 extension 6379
Registration & Information for Visa Students Centre for International Education and Global Partnerships (at the Notre Dame Campus)
intled@rrc.ca
204.632.2143
or
Taryn Jacoby, Student Services/Student Records
(at the Language Training Centre)
tjacoby@rrc.ca
204.945.6151 extension 6308
Personal Counselling Larissa Klymkiw, Counsellor
lklymkiw@rrc.ca
Settlement Support

or

Student Integration

Jillian Hoogland, Student Integration Coordinator
jhoogland@rrc.ca
204.945.6151 extension 6318
Lauren Joyce, Student Integration Coordinator
ljoyce@rrc.ca
Website Feedback

and

Contributing to the LTC Website (Blog)

Louise Wood, Program Facilitator
lowood@rrc.ca
204.945.6151 extension 6306
Promotional Material Valerie Howat, Program Facilitator
vhowat@rrc.ca
204.945.6151 extension 6388
Promotional Material Louise Wood, Program Facilitator
lowood@rrc.ca
204.945.6151 extension 6306