We’re always ready to help make your transition to college successful. Get in touch if you have any questions about Red River College’s programs or support services.

Name Title Phone Room Email
Maria Morrison A/Director 204-632-2183 F214A mamorrison@rrc.ca
Morgan Paul Administrative Assistant 204-632-3773 F214 mpaul50@rrc.ca
Wade Parke Aspiring Student Manager 204-632-2175 F221 wparke@rrc.ca
Frank Parkes Aspiring Student Manager 204-632-2534 F213 fparkes@rrc.ca
Jaime Richard Indigenous Liaison/Advisor 204-632-2483 F221 jrichard@rrc.ca
Monica Morin Indigenous Liaison/Advisor 631-3361 P407 momorin@rrc.ca
Raquel Kirton Event Coordinator 204-632-2106 F209B rakirton@rrc.ca
Marshall Richard Navigation Coach 204-632-2945 F209A marichard@rrc.ca
Darlene Kemash Wellness Counsellor 204-632-2182 F209D dkemash@rrc.ca
Mariam Merasty Financial Officer 204-632-2186 F210 mmerasty@rrc.ca
Charlene Calder Wellness Counsellor 204-632-2103 F209D ccalder@RRC.CA
Donna Glover A/Wellness Advisor 204-632-2333 F209C dglover30@rrc.ca
Josh Giesbrecht Special Project Coordinator (contract) 204-632-2363 F215 jogiesbrecht@rrc.ca
Adam Bacchus Academic Liaison and Resource Coach 204-632-2550 D213 abacchus@rrc.ca
Jeff Boychuk Academic Liaison and Resource Coach 204-632-2173 D213 jboychuk66@rrc.ca
Mae Louise Campbell Elder 204-632-2472 F209E
Jules Lavallee Elder 204-632-2472 F209E
Paul Guimond Elder 204-632-2472 F209E