orange iconOperational Response Level: Restricted ›


2019 Student Awards and Co-op Appreciation Dinner

May 27, 2019

Red River College Teacher Education Department hosted the annual Co-op Appreciation Dinner on April 30, 2019 in the Voyager Dinning Room on the Notre Dame Campus. We welcomed teachers and administrators from 52 schools along with the student teachers from Industrial Arts, Technical Vocational and Business Technology programs.

2019 Award Recipients :

Manitoba Teachers’ Society Award – Jule Woitowicz
Business Technology Program Award – Brendan Cwik
Industrial Arts Technology Program Award – Dan Ranson

Arnold Boldt, Bernie Taronno, Kerri Korabelnikov, Dan Ranson, Jule Woitowicz, Justin Pasosky, Brendan Cwik, Kurt Proctor, Daryl McRae

Red River College Teacher Education, Appreciation Dinner